The Clerk – please send all enquiries to me.

Clerk: Meg Humphries


Phone: 01594 719245

Post: 6 Court Road, Lydney, GL15 5SY

The Councillors – supported by the Clerk, we meet monthly to make decisions on running the council.

Cllr. Stephanie Lord (Chairman)

Cllr. Frankie Evans (Vice-Chair)

Cllr. David Bayliss

Cllr. Andrew Blamey

Cllr. John Harrison

Cllr. Colin Newman

Cllr. Ray Woodward