Council Meeting Dates

Council meetings take place on the second Tuesday of the month, barring January and August. They all start at 7pm and take place in Aylburton Methodist Church’s Community Room. You can view all available meeting documents as soon as they are finalised on our Agenda page and Minutes page.

Tuesday 9th April 2019 (Parish Assembly)
Tuesday 14th May 2019 (Annual Council Meeting)
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tuesday 9th July 2019
Tuesday 10th September 2019
Tuesday 8th October 2019
Tuesday 12th November 2019
Tuesday 10th December 2019
Tuesday 11th February 2020
Tuesday 10th March 2020